Contact

KYLE PEDICINI
Community & Economic Development Planner
Kyle.Pedicini@town.barnstable.ma.us
Cell:  774-487-1246

AMY HARWOOD
Marketing & Outreach Manager
Amy.Harwood@town.barnstable.ma.us
Office:  508-862-4638

MAGGIE FLYNN
Permit Coordinator
Margaret.Flynn@town.barnstable.ma.us
Office:  508-862-4679

ELIZABETH S. JENKINS, AICP
Director, Planning & Development Department
Elizabeth.Jenkins@town.barnstable.ma.us
Office: 508-862-4678

Department Contacts

Building Commissioner: Brian Florence
Brian.Florence@town.barnstable.ma.us

Town Clerk: Ann Quirk
Ann.Quirk@town.barnstable.ma.us

Licensing Director: Elizabeth Hartsgrove
Elizabeth.Hartsgrove@town.barnstable.ma.us

Housing Coordinator: Ryan Bennett
Ryan.Bennett@town.barnstable.ma.us

Conservation Administrator: Darcy Karle
Darcy.Karle@town.barnstable.ma.us

Health Director: Thomas McKean
Thomas.McKean@Town.barnstable.ma.us

Department of Public Works Town Engineer:
Griffin Beaudoin, P.E.
Philip.Beaudoin@town.barnstable.ma.us

Town Manager’s Office – 508-862-4610